How to Use AirPods to Locate My iPhone in 2023

Geek Journey
Aug 2, 2023

--

How to Add AirPods to Find My iPhone in 2023
Photo by Suganth on Unsplash

Have you misplaced your AirPods?
All you need to know is how to add AirPods to Find My iPhone.Adding your AirPods to Find My on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch is a straightforward process that takes only a few minutes.

Once installed, you can easily check the location of your AirPods and even play a sound to help you find them.

Your iPhone or other Apple device must be running iOS 10.3 or later to add your AirPods to Find My.

Once verified, you must enable Location Services and Find My on your device.

After that, you may pair your AirPods with your iPhone or any Apple device, and they will be instantly added to Find My.

Read More

--

--

Geek Journey
0 Followers

Stay informed about national events with Geek Journey, politics with Geek Journey, business trends with Geek Journey, entertainment with Geek Journey, and more.